سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

Cinemax Little Women Watch Full

Little Women Cinemax

 

 


Drama. Creator: Louisa May Alcott. casts: Eliza Scanlen. runtime: 2 H 15 minute. 99211 votes. 8 / 10

♥ ??????????

http://movblo.over-blog.com/?d=2&i=609&s=parsiblog http://movblo.over-blog.com/

♥ ≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈≈

 


I think the strongest line in the movie was Jos line to Marmie in the attic. She doesnt want to be a wife, but she desires companionship. I cant believe how incredibly complex that one snippet of dialogue is.
What a conteeeeeeeent.
DAMN. I was curious, anticipating what would Florence do with Amy and I"m already looking forward to see her performance! She seems to add a whole new depth and dimension to the character. In everything I saw of her so far, she"s always so interesting and captivating, a great presence in every scene, can"t wait to see this film.

Pam = a karen. She"s going to be the meryl of this generation. What an amazing underrated actress. I am crying They looked so perfect together. It wouldn"t suprise me if Matt turned out to be a child predator or a flasher in his later years. When he can no longer wrangle the young stupid women he"s going to get desperate. I dunno he just gives me creeper vibes. Something is wrong with that man.

I love how almost every celebrity pass Zac Efron

Im getting Emily Dickson vibes right now. Jimmy kimmel is a creep about the topless thing. I have loved the book since I was a little girl and I"ve read it 4 or 5 times but not in several years and I"ve read her other books as well. It takes place during the Civil War. I"m looking forward to seeing the movie this afternoon. I hope I am not disappointed. This looks like a really great adaption! I"m loving how strong minded they"ve also made Amy"s character in this version, the only thing that concerns me is that there doesn"t appear to be a younger actress playing her. So I"m assuming they"ve aged her up for this adaption? That"s the only thing I"m not sure about. because she"s supposed to be 12 at the start of Little Women and it makes her burning Jo"s manuscript just slightly less malicious and more forgivable because she"s a CHILD who hasn"t matured properly and is too young to understand the consequences or the impact of what she does in a moment of anger and makes a mistake which she later strongly regrets. However, by ageing her up I feel like her burning Jo"s manuscript will come across as much more cruel. But I could be wrong. Other than that this looks AMAZING! Loving the cast and the cinematography and the costumes.

Joey Tribbiani is first in line in theaters next to you. Timothee, Saoirse, Emma, Meryl, Lauren ALL under Greta Gerwig direction OF COURSE I WILL GO SEE IT. If you are tired of Saoirse being linked to Timothee in every single interview, put your hands up! Seriously, I love Timmy too, but shes a more accomplished actor than him in every single objective way. Please stop. Eliza Scanlen is so damn attractive, like that outfit ??. Ok, I"m sorry, but the education level here sucks. Brianna saying, this friendship is doa, do not resuscitate. Y"ALL! DOA means dead on arrival. DNR is do not resuscitate. What a lovely brilliant accomplished lady. If she had been on the red chair, she would have been flipped. K Im half excited for the movie and the other half of excitement is cuz of Emma Watson.

And now Brianna has a different husband sooooo

 

Ive watched this so many times I memorized the line. When they were at dinner it just got crazy people were just staring. Where can you find this movie online. She"s fantastic! A role model for other young stars. I remember when the Blindside came out and there was so much hype around it. It was so disappointing. It felt like a lifetime movie. Nothing about it gave me Oscar worthy.

 

That was probably the sweetest, most meaningful interview I"ve ever watched

 

 


https://seesaawiki.jp/kigasan/d/Tubi%20Midway%20Watch%20Free
ameblo.jp/santegoha/entry-12603495003.html
https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1097811-themovie4u-download-movie-scoob
https://seesaawiki.jp/pindogu/d/Scoob!%20Free%20No%20Sign%20Up%20countries%20Canada%20tt3152592
Top Gun: Maverick
https://seesaawiki.jp/zennua/d/Roku%20Circles%20Watch%20Free